Session Committees Clerk: John Bain			
Christian EducationChTim CollinsVCJim Swing1st yearDiana Smyrl	Youth & Young Adult MinistryChMark QueenVCRobbie Grier1st yearTerry Mixon	Fellowship and CommunicationsChAlice MichaloveVCSteve Moore1styearScott Walker	Long Range Planning Ch John Bain VC Alice Milam 1 st year Nancy Payne
MembershipChMargaret SehonVCJim Lancaster1st yearMargaret Pendrich	NominatingChJohn LoftisVCMelanie Adams1st yearScott TempletonDeaconTony Kummer	PersonnelChJudy BassVCGarry Russ1st yearJohn Barksdale	WorshipChKay ChalkVCBetty Jones1st yearScott Miller
	Chair: Vice Chair:	Committees Jeff Patton Tony Kummer Carol Tash	
PropertyCo-ChDave CampbellDawn NelsonDebbie CestaCo-VCDebbie CestaMarshall Harris1st year1st yearJohn Halverson1st yearJon McKinney	Community Service Ch Carolyn Birk VC Gillian Thomas 1 st year Roberta Powell	Congregational Care Ch Elaine Minton VC Emma Link 1 st year Summer Riley	Finance Ch Erin Doyle VC Neil Gargis 1st year TR Bowers
Memorial Garden Elder John Loftis Memorial Garden is a sub- committee of the Property Committee.	Global Service Ch Jim Gallaher VC Terry Sink 1 st year Andy Cundiff	StewardshipChJoyce GrinerVCKyle Hansen1st yearPam Collette	Permanent Fund Elder John Loftis Deacon Neil Gargis Permanent Fund is a sub- committee of the Finance Committee.
	Corporat	e Officers	
	President: Vice Presid Secretary: Treasurer:	dent: Melanie Adams John Bain	